The 3 Parabola Forms: Standard Form, Vertex Form and Factored Form.


What are the 3 different Parabola Forms? Parabolas are the Graphs of Quadratic Equations. There are 3 different forms of Quadratic Equations: Standard Form: Vertex Form: . (h,k) = Vertex Coordinates. Factored Form: . r and s = Zeros of the Parabola. What are Examples of the 3 different Parabola forms? Standard Form: can be … Read more